Meet the Team

We employ a team of talented and highly trained employees in our office, as well as in the field. Meet our team below!


Office and Administrative Staff

Bill Schmeck Owner & President  bill@winemaelectricinc.com

Bill Schmeck
Owner & President
bill@winemaelectricinc.com

Phillip Aguon General Foreman  phillip@winemaelectricinc.com

Phillip Aguon
General Foreman
phillip@winemaelectricinc.com

Jared Schmeck Office Administrator & Safety Coordinator  jared@winemaelectricinc.com

Jared Schmeck
Office Administrator & Safety Coordinator
jared@winemaelectricinc.com

Cindy Schmeck Office Administrator II  cindy@winemaelectricinc.com

Cindy Schmeck
Office Administrator II
cindy@winemaelectricinc.com

Whitney Story Payroll Administrator  whitney@winemaelectricinc.com

Whitney Story
Payroll Administrator
whitney@winemaelectricinc.com

Krissandra Aguon Event Planner, Community Outreach & AP Reconciliation Officer  krissandra@winemaelectricinc.com

Krissandra Aguon
Event Planner, Community Outreach & AP Reconciliation Officer
krissandra@winemaelectricinc.com

Lauren Ekstrom Event Planner  lauren@winemaelectricinc.com

Lauren Ekstrom
Event Planner
lauren@winemaelectricinc.com

Gabriella D’Andrea Receptionist

Gabriella D’Andrea
Receptionist


Licensed Electricians & Electrical Apprentices

Jim Story Electrician

Jim Story
Electrician

Josh Hamblin Electrician

Josh Hamblin
Electrician

Matthew Ekstrom Electrician

Matthew Ekstrom
Electrician

Hayes Van De Hey Electrical Apprentice

Hayes Van De Hey
Electrical Apprentice

Tony De La Rosa Electrician

Tony De La Rosa
Electrician

Jed Southwell Electrical Apprentice

Jed Southwell
Electrical Apprentice

Travis Buller Electrician

Travis Buller
Electrician

Paydin Berg Electrical Apprentice

Paydin Berg
Electrical Apprentice

Zack Southwell Electrical Apprentice

Zack Southwell
Electrical Apprentice

Matt Pagan Electrician

Matt Pagan
Electrician

Zach Berg Electrician

Zach Berg
Electrician

Mike Shaw Supply Assistant

Mike Shaw
Supply Assistant